Leadership groups (corrected)


Hannah Ryan will go down in club history as the inaugural women’s captain after her appointment last night.
Her vice captain is Casey O’Connell, and deputy vice captain is Jacqui Carter, ahead of their debut match on Sunday.
Rory McGregor has also been named a first time captain of the under-19s, with Dylan Ryan, Daniel Tadinac Stan Skapetis his under studies.
Meanwhile, Jarrod Egglestone has been reappointed as captain of the seniors. Darcy Ryan is vice captain with Matt Lyons and Brock Egglestone deputy vice captains.
And Sam Bye remains the reserves captain, with Ray Steer and Jimmy Stefanou his right hand men.
The thirds will name their leadership group in coming weeks.